Louis CK, Oh My God–Putting on my Socks

I swear I think about things other than my pregnancy. I swear I think about Nairobi, and Syria, and Miley Cyrus. But today I have to go to a conference in midtown manhattan with a bunch of government & computer guys (I bet I will be the only pregnant lady there), and I finally found something to wear that sort of fits. Putting on my tights was tough today and I thought of this clip from my favorite sage, Louis CK. This is exactly how I feel when I have to reach down to my feet and put things on them.

4 responses to “Louis CK, Oh My God–Putting on my Socks

  1. Fellow NYCer! Enjoy your conference. I had to take a class during my pregnancy, in a lecture hall. I was too big to flip the desk piece up to write on and the instructor called me “big mama”.

Leave a Reply

